World Laparoscopy Hospital Complaint & Feedback

160 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name एस एन वर्मा
Location बोकारो स्टील सिटी, झारखंड
मैं हाल ही में अपने भाई के साथ छुट्टी से घर लौट रहा था, जब इंदिरा गांधी अंतरराष्ट्रीय हवाई अड्डे पर उन्हें मेडिकल इमरजेंसी का सामना करना पड़ा। उन्हें वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल ले जाया गया। उन्होंने वंक्षण हर्निया का गला घोंटना विकसित किया। उस सप्ताह के दौरान, मैं आईसीयू और प्रशामक देखभाल स्टाफ द्वारा प्रशासित देखभाल के बारे में निम्नलिखित निष्कर्ष निकालने में सक्षम था।

मेरे भाई का इलाज करने वाले स्वास्थ्य देखभाल पेशेवरों के बीच लगातार समन्वय है, रोगियों और परिवारों के साथ नियमित संचार होता है, आपके पास रोगियों के लिए सुरक्षा की संस्कृति है, और आपके निवासी और नर्स अच्छी तरह से प्रशिक्षित हैं।

ऐसे समय में जब मैं नुकसान और विस्थापन की तीव्र भावना का अनुभव कर रहा था, मैं हमेशा समर्पित पेशेवरों की देखभाल और करुणा को याद रखूंगा। मेरे अनुभव मेरे विश्वास की पुष्टि करते हैं कि मेरे भाई को वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल में सर्वोत्तम संभव देखभाल मिली।
Reply आपके अच्छे शब्दों के लिए बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद। आपकी तारीफों ने हमारा बहुत हौसला बढ़ाया है।
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jan 25, 2021
Posted by
Name एस एन वर्मा
Location बोकारो स्टील सिटी, झारखंड
Posted by Comments
Name Rajkumar Thakur
Location Karnal, Haryana
I felt very comfortable and reassured throughout my stay at World Laparoscopy Hospital. The staff were great, answering any questions I had and took good care of me at each stage; before, during, and after my procedure of Bilateral Inguinal Hernia surgery. I would fully recommend this hospital and will revisit it for any future needs. From start to finish, treated with respect and courtesy. Mr. Pankaj explained everything in detail. All staff friendly and professional. I would also recommend the name of Dr. R.K. Mishra as the best laparoscopic surgeon.

Thank you to the staff who supported me.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Fingers crossed Fingers crossed Fingers crossed In love In love In love Laugh Laugh Laugh
Reply Thanks for your compliments. Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgiving, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings.

Thanks again

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 20, 2021
Posted by
Name Rajkumar Thakur
Location Karnal, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Priyanka Chwla
Location Hisar, Haryana
World Laparoscopy Hospital has provided me fantastic care. My questions all answered with patience and care. The nurses were amazing, very caring, and attentive. I had a trainee nurse with me the whole stay, she was brilliant with one-to-one care.

Dr. Mishra has given me a lot of chances for good communication, caring attitude by all staff. I would particularly like to commend Dr. Rahul and Chandan, who were particularly considerate and caring, and very informative regarding my issues.

Thanks to all the staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital


Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Cool Cool Cool Cool
Reply As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words but to live by them. Thanks for your appreciation

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Nov 18, 2020
Posted by
Name Priyanka Chwla
Location Hisar, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Rashmi Jaiswal
Location Kalyani Nagar, Pune-411014
Staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital are very caring, sympathetic, polite, and professional. World Laparoscopy Hospital made me feel at ease prior to laparoscopic hysterectomy surgery. Nothing to improve on, excellent service. I would like to especially thank Bubble and Manoj the HCA who was with me when I went down to be put under for my surgery. They made me relax and were very patient with me as I was very emotional.

World Laparoscopy Hospital is just an amazing hospital to be in I can not found fault anywhere, Staff and building.

Nothing to be improved on.

A big thank you.



Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Speechless Speechless Speechless Fingers crossed Fingers crossed Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh
Reply Thanks for Your appreciation. Your kind word has given a lot of encouragement to our staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital.

With regards

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Oct 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Rashmi Jaiswal
Location Kalyani Nagar, Pune-411014
Posted by Comments
Name Chitranjan Sinha
Location Gurgaon, Haryana
We have no words to thank and fulfilling our dream come true with their tireless and dedicated efforts. Also, the nursing staff is very caring and always ready to help. We wish the whole team a piece of very good luck. Following a routine laparoscopic appendectomy, My wife experienced extensive medical complications, including multi-organ failure, after coming down with the COVID-19.

She required extensive treatment as she developed a pelvic abscess. Her life as a new mother and the full-time student had come to an abrupt halt, but one she resumed in short order. At World Laparoscopy Hospital, again laparoscopic surgery was done and she became fit after surgery. Thanks to all who took care of me and special thanks to Dr. Mishra who made me so comfortable to make healthy my sweet wife thank all staff on the 1st floor.



Laugh Laugh Laugh In love In love In love Cool Cool Laugh Laugh Laugh
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Sep 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Chitranjan Sinha
Location Gurgaon, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Areen D Wanrio
Location Loomshillong, Megalaya
Areen D Wanrio
Loomshillong, Megalaya

A heartfelt thank you sir for your advice and the treatment given for the recovery of my sister Areen D Wanrio She was suffering from ovarian cyst in right side of size 26×27mm , I am extremely grateful to World Laparoscopy Hospital management and the surgery department for giving me excellent care I must acknowledge and thank prof Dr. R. K. Mishra.

I pray WLH continues to grow and help mankind in best possible way.

With deep regards,

Areen D Wanrio
Loomshillong, Megalaya
Reply Thanks for your appreciation. Appreciation can make a day, even change a life. Your willingness to put it all into words is all that is necessary.

With regards

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 20, 2020
Posted by
Name Areen D Wanrio
Location Loomshillong, Megalaya
Posted by Comments
Name Dilara
Location Lawngtlai, Mizoram
I have been so very happy after my fundoplication operation in the month of January, and I cannot begin to thank you for everything you did for me. Your calm attitude, bedside manners, and knowledge gave me so much confidence to go ahead with this. Before the operation, I was very wary because I did not know you and I just got your name from the internet and one of my neighbors told me about you but I was so glad about your suggestions after meeting you and I am really feeling good after surgery.

Moreover, the hospital staff of OT and Nursing were excellent and everything went like clockwork. Everything was so regularised and all my questions answered in a kind and friendly manner.

Thank you once again, it is wonderful to have hands that create miracles in other peoples lives.

With Thankfully
Dilara; Lawngtlai

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Wink Wink Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you for the generous words. It is very thoughtful of you to acknowledge all that We have done. We appreciate it very much!

Team World Laparoscopy Hosapital

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Wink Wink Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Apr 19, 2020
Posted by
Name Dilara
Location Lawngtlai, Mizoram
Posted by Comments
Name Ashwani Patil
Location Gurgaon
What a wonderful experience! I can’t thank enough the staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital from every senior doctor to every staff nurse. They are always a call away. Special thanks to an operation theatre Staff and premature staff for taking amazing care of my father getting operated for strangulated inguinal hernia. These days there is everywhere the corona crisis and fear. No hospital was ready to operate on my father due to CORONA lockdown but thanks to Dr. R K Mishra who has done his job and saved the life of my father.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Cool Cool Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thanks for your kind words. Doctors and paramedical staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital have been working tirelessly to give the patients the best care while making sure they don't carry the virus.

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Apr 18, 2020
Posted by
Name Ashwani Patil
Location Gurgaon
Posted by Comments
Name Abhishek Sharma
Location Rohtak, Haryana, India
World Laparoscopy Hospital is a very old and renowned name in Gurgaon, NCR Delhi. It is very well maintained and clean surroundings. The hospital is easily accessible from the main road as well as from the adjacent metro station. Doctors are kind and they take good care of the patients. Almost all kind of latest healthcare facilities related to Minimal Access Surgery is available in this hospital. Their emergency services are also good. urgent support is provided to almost every such case. Because of its good standard, the cost of treatment is a little high but they also do free surgery for poor patients. You might feel that some of the treatments are overpriced. The room rent is reasonable for the shared ones. It is all because of its good standard and various facilities.
Smile Smile Smile Cool Cool Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jan 21, 2020
Posted by
Name Abhishek Sharma
Location Rohtak, Haryana, India
Posted by Comments
Name JAGDEEP THAKUR
Location SAHARANPUR UP
I was suffering from gall bladder stone since 5years and I was face too much problems. In December 2019 I saw a video of Dr RK Mishra on YouTube about gall bladder stone and I decide for surgery from DR RK MISHRA. Now I'm very well to surgery from WORLD LAPAROSCOPY HOSPITAL and till now no any problem related to gall bladder. Hospital staff is very helpful and coperative.

Thank you Doctor Mishra.!!! Smile
Reply Thanks for your compliments
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jan 13, 2020
Posted by
Name JAGDEEP THAKUR
Location SAHARANPUR UP

Laparoscopic Surgery Training

In case of any problem in entering your feedback please contact | RSS

World Laparoscopy Hospital
Cyber City
Gurugram, NCR Delhi, 122002
India



Need Help? Chat with us
Click one of our representatives below
Nidhi
Hospital Representative
I'm Online
×