World Laparoscopy Hospital Complaint & Feedback

160 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Sneha Datta
Location A.J.C.Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal
I was admitted to World Laparoscopy Hospital for da Vinci Robotic Pyeloplasty Surgery and I am writing this letter to inform you of my experience. I was very nervous entering the emergency room. My nervousness was reduced when I was greeted with several smiles from your staff.

The doctors and nurses in the Surgical Unit were amazing. They were patient, kind, and efficient when answering questions. Their primary goal was to make sure I was secure. I was convinced that they had my best interest at heart and would ensure my safety during surgery. Thanks for hiring such excellent staff.

I want to thank everyone that contributed to taking care of me. I loved my experience at World Laparoscopy Hospital and would recommend this hospital to family and friends. Keep up the phenomenal work.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank You very much for your encouraging words.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Dec 29, 2021
Posted by
Name Sneha Datta
Location A.J.C.Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal
Posted by Comments
Name George Harry
Location Aberdeen. Broadcasting House, UK
I was recently returning home from vacation with my brother when he suffered a surgical emergency due to a ruptured appendix at IGI New Delhi Airport. He was transported to World Laparoscopy Hospital where he died a week later in the Hospice Unit. During that week, I was able to draw the following conclusions about the care administered by the ICU and Surgical Care staff.

There is consistent coordination among healthcare professionals who treated my brother, Dr. Mishra is an amazing laparoscopic surgeon. There is regular communication with patients and families, you have a culture of safety for patients, and your residents and nurses are well trained.

At a time when I was experiencing an acute sense of loss and displacement, I will always remember the care and compassion of dedicated professionals. My experiences confirm my belief that my brother received the best possible care at World Laparoscopy Hospital.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Speechless Speechless Speechless Speechless Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank You Harry for your nice compliments.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Dec 18, 2021
Posted by
Name George Harry
Location Aberdeen. Broadcasting House, UK
Posted by Comments
Name Mrs. Ezeani
Location Lagos, Nigeria
Hi, It’s been a truly amazing and wonderful time I had during my Laparoscopic Cholecystectomy Surgery by Dr. R. K. Mishra at World Laparoscopy Hospital in India. I am highly obliged with the kind of hospitality you guys showcased and it really touched me. Never did we find any prejudice or nuisance while staying in India during my entire medical trip.

Thanks a million to Dr. R.K. Mishra for the nice surgery and care he has given to me. Just a few months back, I often encountered pain in the right upper abdomen just below the margin of the ribs. The pain was constant with frequent variations. Initially, I ignored thinking of it as normal stomach pain, but when I discovered its frequent presence, I consulted my local doctor. After undergoing a few tests and examinations, he informed me that I am suffering from inflammation of the Gallbladder, and I am now required to get my Laparoscopic Cholecystectomy Surgery.

Following my Laparoscopic Cholecystectomy Surgery in India, I was able to leave the hospital the next morning, since my condition allowed me to return to Nigeria the very next day. I experienced some incisional discomfort, nausea, and shoulder pain for two days after my surgery. But, soon I was able to resume my normal activities within seven days, with no restrictions on lifting or exercising by my doctor. Now that I have recovered and enjoy a healthy and pain-free life,

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you very much Mrs. Ezeani for your nice feedback.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Oct 20, 2021
Posted by
Name Mrs. Ezeani
Location Lagos, Nigeria
Posted by Comments
Name Kusum Srivastava
Location Jaipur, Rajasthan
I am writing to express my gratitude from my family for the care given to my mother who was suffering from Abnormal uterine bleeding, Dr. Mishra has performed a total laparoscopic hysterectomy by only 5mm three ports. there was care, compassion, and respect. A special thank you to your nurses as well; they provided professional guidance, comfort, and strength to make our own decisions. Finally, I cannot praise the Palliative Care and Hospice team enough. They were patient and helpful. All our hope is that you continue along this path.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank You Very much for your nice testimonial
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Oct 20, 2021
Posted by
Name Kusum Srivastava
Location Jaipur, Rajasthan
Posted by Comments
Name Md. Ismail
Location Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
I am writing on behalf of my sister in law who was a patient in your hospital. There is consistent coordination among healthcare professionals who treated my patient, There is regular communication with patients and families, you have a culture of safety for patients, and your residents and nurses are well trained.

I would like to thank you on behalf of my entire family for the help and consideration shown to me during what was a very difficult time. Again, I would like to thank you for the services you provide to patients and their families.


Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Cool Cool Cool Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you very much, Md. Ismail for your kind testimonial.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Aug 12, 2021
Posted by
Name Md. Ismail
Location Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Posted by Comments
Name विद्या सिंह
Location बसंत, औराई, मुजफ्फरपुर, बिहार
डॉ. आर.के. मिश्रा एक व्यक्ति का रत्न है। एक सर्जन के रूप में, वह बहुत परिपक्व और कुशल हैं। वह समझता है कि आप किस दौर से गुजर रहे हैं।

वह आपकी समस्या सुनते समय कभी जल्दी में नहीं होते हैं और उनका इलाज है जिस पर आप 100% भरोसा कर सकते हैं। जब मैं उनके पास पहुंचा, तो मैं 25 साल की उम्र में अपने टूटे हुए अपेंडिक्स में संक्रमण से बेहोश हो गया था।

उन्होंने वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल में अपनी टीम के साथ मेरी जान बचाई। मैं आज भी उनके संपर्क में हूं और उनके नियमित मार्गदर्शन से सुरक्षित महसूस करता हूं।

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply आपके प्रशंसापत्र के लिए बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद। हम आपकी तारीफों की सराहना करते हैं।
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Jul 29, 2021
Posted by
Name विद्या सिंह
Location बसंत, औराई, मुजफ्फरपुर, बिहार
Posted by Comments
Name Raghunath Poddar
Location Sonipat, Haryana
I am writing to express my gratitude to my family for the care given to my mother. She was suffering from bleeding due to a uterus problem. She got Laparoscopic removal of the uterus at World Laparoscopy Hospital. In the Surgical ICU, there was care, compassion, and respect. A special thank you to Dr. Mishra and all the nurses as well; they provided professional guidance, comfort, and strength to make our own decisions. Finally, I cannot praise the Chandan jee. They were patient and helpful. All our hope is that you continue along this path. Thanks to all.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you very much for your appreciation. It means a lot to us.

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jul 24, 2021
Posted by
Name Raghunath Poddar
Location Sonipat, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name श्याम सुंदर महतो
Location छपरा, बिहार, भारत
डॉ. आर.के. मिश्रा एक अनुभवी लेप्रोस्कोपिक सर्जन हैं। मैं अपने, परिवार और अपने दोस्तों के लिए 10 वर्षों से उनसे परामर्श कर रहा हूं। उन्होंने मेरी मां के लिए गॉलब्लैडर की सर्जरी की और अब वह एक सामान्य व्यक्ति की तरह अपनी जिंदगी का आनंद ले रही हैं।

चेक-इन से लेकर अंत तक की पूरी प्रक्रिया निर्बाध थी। सर्जरी विभाग के कर्मचारी विनम्र, मददगार और बहुत चौकस थे। मैं इसी तरह की सेवाओं की तलाश करने वाले किसी भी व्यक्ति को इस अस्पताल की अत्यधिक अनुशंसा करता हूं।

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile In love In love Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply आपके अच्छे प्रशंसापत्र के लिए बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद। इससे हमें और मेहनत करने में मदद मिलेगी।
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jul 6, 2021
Posted by
Name श्याम सुंदर महतो
Location छपरा, बिहार, भारत
Posted by Comments
Name Dahlia
Location Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
I was admitted to World Laparoscopy Hospital for my appendectomy surgery and I am writing this letter to inform you of my experience. I was very nervous entering the emergency room. My nervousness was reduced when I was greeted with several smiles from your staff.

The doctors and nurses on the Laparoscopic Surgery Unit were amazing. They were patient, kind, and efficient when answering questions. Their primary goal was to make sure I was secure. I was convinced that they had my best interest at heart and would ensure my safety during surgery. Thanks for hiring such excellent staff.

I want to thank everyone including great Dr. R.K. Mishra that contributed to taking care of me. I loved my experience at World Laparoscopy Hospital and would recommend this hospital to family and friends. Keep up the phenomenal work.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Many Many thanks for your kind words. We appreciate your kind words.

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Jul 2, 2021
Posted by
Name Dahlia
Location Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Posted by Comments
Name Komal Srivastava
Location Tilak Nagar, Delhi
My husband was recently admitted to your Emergency Room at World Laparoscopy Hospital. After an MRI, he was diagnosed with severe pancreatitis and Gallbladder Stone. The reason I am writing this letter is to let you know of the excellent care he received at your hospital. The compassion showed to him, and in particular, my family was beyond anything I would have expected from busy hospital staff.

So many people I have seen have written their experience about services and care in hospitals. I felt you needed to know of my experience at World Laparoscopy Hospital. I tell everyone how wonderful you all were to us during a very difficult time in our lives. Thanks to everyone starting from reception staff to ward boys who were very helpful during our stay in World Laparoscopy Hospital.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Laugh Laugh Speechless Speechless Fingers crossed Fingers crossed Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you very much for your compliments. We will always remember your words of appreciation. May God give your family all the happiness in life.

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jun 30, 2021
Posted by
Name Komal Srivastava
Location Tilak Nagar, Delhi

Laparoscopic Surgery Training

In case of any problem in entering your feedback please contact | RSS

World Laparoscopy Hospital
Cyber City
Gurugram, NCR Delhi, 122002
India



Need Help? Chat with us
Click one of our representatives below
Nidhi
Hospital Representative
I'm Online
×