World Laparoscopy Hospital Complaint & Feedback

135 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Chitranjan Sinha
Location Gurgaon, Haryana
We have no words to thank and fulfilling our dream come true with their tireless and dedicated efforts. Also, the nursing staff is very caring and always ready to help. We wish the whole team a piece of very good luck. Following a routine laparoscopic appendectomy, My wife experienced extensive medical complications, including multi-organ failure, after coming down with the COVID-19.

She required extensive treatment as she developed a pelvic abscess. Her life as a new mother and the full-time student had come to an abrupt halt, but one she resumed in short order. At World Laparoscopy Hospital, again laparoscopic surgery was done and she became fit after surgery. Thanks to all who took care of me and special thanks to Dr. Mishra who made me so comfortable to make healthy my sweet wife thank all staff on the 1st floor.



Laugh Laugh Laugh In love In love In love Cool Cool Laugh Laugh Laugh
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Sep 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Chitranjan Sinha
Location Gurgaon, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Dilara
Location Lawngtlai, Mizoram
I have been so very happy after my fundoplication operation in the month of January, and I cannot begin to thank you for everything you did for me. Your calm attitude, bedside manners, and knowledge gave me so much confidence to go ahead with this. Before the operation, I was very wary because I did not know you and I just got your name from the internet and one of my neighbors told me about you but I was so glad about your suggestions after meeting you and I am really feeling good after surgery.

Moreover, the hospital staff of OT and Nursing were excellent and everything went like clockwork. Everything was so regularised and all my questions answered in a kind and friendly manner.

Thank you once again, it is wonderful to have hands that create miracles in other peoples lives.

With Thankfully
Dilara; Lawngtlai

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Wink Wink Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you for the generous words. It is very thoughtful of you to acknowledge all that We have done. We appreciate it very much!

Team World Laparoscopy Hosapital

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Wink Wink Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Apr 19, 2020
Posted by
Name Dilara
Location Lawngtlai, Mizoram
Posted by Comments
Name Ashwani Patil
Location Gurgaon
What a wonderful experience! I can’t thank enough the staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital from every senior doctor to every staff nurse. They are always a call away. Special thanks to an operation theatre Staff and premature staff for taking amazing care of my father getting operated for strangulated inguinal hernia. These days there is everywhere the corona crisis and fear. No hospital was ready to operate on my father due to CORONA lockdown but thanks to Dr. R K Mishra who has done his job and saved the life of my father.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Cool Cool Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thanks for your kind words. Doctors and paramedical staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital have been working tirelessly to give the patients the best care while making sure they don't carry the virus.

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Apr 18, 2020
Posted by
Name Ashwani Patil
Location Gurgaon
Posted by Comments
Name Abhishek Sharma
Location Rohtak, Haryana, India
World Laparoscopy Hospital is a very old and renowned name in Gurgaon, NCR Delhi. It is very well maintained and clean surroundings. The hospital is easily accessible from the main road as well as from the adjacent metro station. Doctors are kind and they take good care of the patients. Almost all kind of latest healthcare facilities related to Minimal Access Surgery is available in this hospital. Their emergency services are also good. urgent support is provided to almost every such case. Because of its good standard, the cost of treatment is a little high but they also do free surgery for poor patients. You might feel that some of the treatments are overpriced. The room rent is reasonable for the shared ones. It is all because of its good standard and various facilities.
Smile Smile Smile Cool Cool Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Jan 21, 2020
Posted by
Name Abhishek Sharma
Location Rohtak, Haryana, India
Posted by Comments
Name JAGDEEP THAKUR
Location SAHARANPUR UP
I was suffering from gall bladder stone since 5years and I was face too much problems. In December 2019 I saw a video of Dr RK Mishra on YouTube about gall bladder stone and I decide for surgery from DR RK MISHRA. Now I'm very well to surgery from WORLD LAPAROSCOPY HOSPITAL and till now no any problem related to gall bladder. Hospital staff is very helpful and coperative.

Thank you Doctor Mishra.!!! Smile
Reply Thanks for your compliments
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jan 13, 2020
Posted by
Name JAGDEEP THAKUR
Location SAHARANPUR UP
Posted by Comments
Name Aleaha
Location ERBIL, IRAQ
World Laparoscopy Hospital represents an amazing team doing a great job in helping needy patients to make affordable laparoscopic surgery. I will definitely recommend this hospital to all my colleagues who want a laparoscopic or robotic surgery. I want to thank all surgeons and staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital especially Dr. Mishra, Dr. Chowhan and the medical staff that supports you! It was an immense pleasure which gave me a new life as my injured CBD was repaired by hepaticojejunostomy. Keep doing that good job and expect more patient from Iraq in the future! Hope to see you again!

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Dear Aleaha,

It is really thrilling and joyous to get a compliment from you. Thank you for your compliment

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Posted on Sunday - Sep 1, 2019
Posted by
Name Aleaha
Location ERBIL, IRAQ
Posted by Comments
Name Mubinah Esat
Location Bvumbwe Research Station, Chigumula, Malawi
For me, World Laparoscopy Hospital is not just about getting da Vinci Robotic Surgery for my mother but it is about gaining a life-time experience. Doctors and staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital are dedicated to their profession. World-class hospital. Completely class apart in Delhi NCR based on the hygiene and facilities. Top doctors of their respective fields are present here, so one can rest assured that they are getting A-class treatment. As an international guest to this hospital, I was super impressed with how they treated us. From admissions, visiting the surgeons, to aftercare. Every experience was stellar.

Smile Smile Smile Smile :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Hi Esat

It is really thrilling and joyous to get a compliment from you. Thank you for your compliment

Smile Smile Smile Smile :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: Smile Smile Smile Smile
Posted on Tuesday - Aug 13, 2019
Posted by
Name Mubinah Esat
Location Bvumbwe Research Station, Chigumula, Malawi
Posted by Comments
Name Sridhar Prakash
Location BAHU AKBARPUR, ROHTAK, HARYANA
My mother was suffering from a recurrent incisional hernia. Two times open surgery was performed but only after 6 months, there was a recurrence. We searched World Laparoscopy Hospital on Internet and Dr. Mishra has performed Laparoscopic Hernia repair. Thanks to God and Dr. Mishra that now my mother is fine. Only after one day after surgery, she could walk and now this is one weak and she is absolutely fine doing all her work without any problem. I want also give thanks to all the staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital. Very good care and excellent homely atmosphere of the hospital.

I recommend everyone this hospital.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile :crazy: :crazy: :clap: :clap: Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Dear Mr. Prakash

Thank you for the generous words. It is very thoughtful of you to acknowledge all that we could do for your mother at World Laparoscopy Hospital. We appreciate your great feedback very much!

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile :crazy: :crazy: :clap: :clap: Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Posted on Thursday - Aug 1, 2019
Posted by
Name Sridhar Prakash
Location BAHU AKBARPUR, ROHTAK, HARYANA
Posted by Comments
Name Singlav Chatterjee
Location Sarat Chatterjee Road, Shibpur, Howrah-711102
Excellent, Doctor is there at World Laparoscopy Hospital. They never give false statements... no unnecessary talk... to the point ... and not creating fear on patient... he always assures solutions.. and assures we are in safe hands... this was my 3rd recommendation... as I have got my mom and son treated by him then I asked my sister in law to visit him and everyone has the same opinion.

Thanks to all the staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: Sad Sad Sad Sad Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thank you for the generous words. It is very thoughtful of you to acknowledge all that we could do and all our staffs of WLH appreciate it very much!

Thanks for your Feedback
Tem World Laparoscopy Hospital

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: Sad Sad Sad Sad Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Posted on Sunday - Jul 7, 2019
Posted by
Name Singlav Chatterjee
Location Sarat Chatterjee Road, Shibpur, Howrah-711102
Posted by Comments
Name Vishwambhar Chowhan
Location Sonipat, Haryana, India
He is an amazing person and also an excellent doctor and his name is Dr. R.K. Mishra. My father being of old age, went with a list of the problem but Dr. Mishra was very very patient and he listened very carefully. He did not only perform laparoscopic surgery for the gallbladder stone of my father in our budget but also the strength to my father to carry on and cope up. Totally recommended.
Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply I must say that Dr. Mishra and his team would be very pleased to hear from you. After all these 25 years of experience, he has gathered significant laparoscopic skill. Thank you for your kind compliments.

Thanks for your Feedback
Tem World Laparoscopy Hospital

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

Posted on Saturday - Jul 6, 2019
Posted by
Name Vishwambhar Chowhan
Location Sonipat, Haryana, India

Laparoscopic Surgery Training

In case of any problem in entering your feedback please contact | RSS

World Laparoscopy Hospital
Cyber City
Gurugram, NCR Delhi, 122002
India



Need Help? Chat with us
Click one of our representatives below
Nidhi
Hospital Representative
I'm Online
×