World Laparoscopy Hospital Complaint & Feedback

155 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name शकुंतला श्रीवास्तव
Location रघुवीर नगर, नई दिल्ली
मुझे वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी हॉस्पिटल इमरजेंसी यूनिट में भर्ती कराया गया था और मैं आपको अपने अनुभव से अवगत कराने के लिए यह पत्र लिख रहा हूं।

फटे हुए ओवेरियन सिस्ट के कारण पेट में तेज दर्द के लिए आपातकालीन कक्ष में प्रवेश करते हुए मैं बहुत घबराई हुई थी।

जब आपके स्टाफ की ओर से कई मुस्कानों के साथ मेरा स्वागत किया गया तो मेरी घबराहट कम हो गई थी।

सर्जिकल यूनिट के डॉक्टर और नर्स कमाल के थे। सवालों के जवाब देते समय वे धैर्यवान, दयालु और कुशल थे। उनका प्राथमिक लक्ष्य यह सुनिश्चित करना था कि मैं सुरक्षित हूं। मुझे विश्वास था कि उनके दिल में मेरी सबसे अच्छी रुचि है और सर्जरी के दौरान मेरी सुरक्षा सुनिश्चित करेंगे। ऐसे उत्कृष्ट कर्मचारियों को काम पर रखने के लिए धन्यवाद।

मैं उन सभी को धन्यवाद देना चाहता हूं जिन्होंने मेरी देखभाल करने में योगदान दिया। मुझे वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल में अपना अनुभव पसंद आया और मैं परिवार और दोस्तों को इस अस्पताल की सिफारिश करूंगा। अभूतपूर्व कार्य जारी रखें।

SmileSmileSmileSmileSmile
Reply विश्व लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल के बारे में आपके अच्छे और उत्साहजनक प्रशंसापत्र के लिए बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद

सस्नेह

टीम वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Apr 1, 2021
Posted by
Name शकुंतला श्रीवास्तव
Location रघुवीर नगर, नई दिल्ली
Posted by Comments
Name L. D. Sharma
Location Tilak Nagar, Delhi
During this Pandemic of COVID 19, I was searching for a hospital that should be completely safe and performing only surgery for non-COVID patients. I found World Laparoscopy Hospital on Google. I decided to get operated on here for my incisional hernia which got strangulated and immediate surgery was required.

Dr. Mishra has done a wonderful surgery and this hospital was a safe place for me because they only perform laparoscopic and robotic surgery. There was no COVID patient admitted to the hospital so there was no chance of contamination.

Although they only took my admission to the hospital for surgery when I have shown my RT PCR test negative for covid 19.

Care and Attentiveness was first class by all staff of WLH. Nursing Care, Theatre, Technicians, Anaesthetists, and Surgeons gave excellent service.

SmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmile
Reply Thank you very much for the nice feedback. We are obliged with your kind words

With regard
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Mar 17, 2021
Posted by
Name L. D. Sharma
Location Tilak Nagar, Delhi
Posted by Comments
Name Sindhu Arora
Location Rohtak, Haryana
World Laparoscopy Hospital, Gurgaon has been quite a professionally managed Hospital. It’s a treat to watch preventive measures and visitors’ friendly arrangements introduced and practiced daily by the Hospital management despite severe constraints posed by the ongoing Covid pandemic. All staff is very efficient and courteous. Commendable.
Reply Thank you Madam for your appreciation. We are delighted to hear that you liked our services.

Thanks again.

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Mar 3, 2021
Posted by
Name Sindhu Arora
Location Rohtak, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Guljari Lal Yadav
Location Bodh Gaya, Bihar
Care and Attentiveness was first class by all staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital. Nursing, Nursing Management, Theatre, Technicians, anesthetists, and surgeons gave excellent service. I underwent laparoscopic Splenectomy at this hospital.

So lovely and kind and most of all, jolly, smiling. That is what you need after an operation. Could not have made my stay any better. I have got to say two nurses that were like my best friends, thank you for looking after me.

Thanks for everything

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thanks for your appreciation. We can only be said to be alive in those moments when our hearts are conscious of our treasures. We at WLH always treat our patients as GOD.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 16, 2021
Posted by
Name Guljari Lal Yadav
Location Bodh Gaya, Bihar
Posted by Comments
Name Anirudh Tiwari
Location Sasaram, Bihar
My mother has undergone laparoscopic hysterectomy by Sr. R.K. Mishra at World Laparoscopy Hospital. Fantastic care was given. My questions all answered with patience and care. Nurses were amazing, very caring, and attentive.

I would fully recommend this hospital and will revisit for any future needs. Thank you to the staff who supported me.

Smile Smile Blush Blush Wondering Wondering Cool Cool Smile Smile
Reply Thanks! You changed our life without even trying, and We don’t think we could ever tell you how much your kind words mean to us.

Thanks again

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jan 30, 2021
Posted by
Name Anirudh Tiwari
Location Sasaram, Bihar
Posted by Comments
Name एस एन वर्मा
Location बोकारो स्टील सिटी, झारखंड
मैं हाल ही में अपने भाई के साथ छुट्टी से घर लौट रहा था, जब इंदिरा गांधी अंतरराष्ट्रीय हवाई अड्डे पर उन्हें मेडिकल इमरजेंसी का सामना करना पड़ा। उन्हें वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल ले जाया गया। उन्होंने वंक्षण हर्निया का गला घोंटना विकसित किया। उस सप्ताह के दौरान, मैं आईसीयू और प्रशामक देखभाल स्टाफ द्वारा प्रशासित देखभाल के बारे में निम्नलिखित निष्कर्ष निकालने में सक्षम था।

मेरे भाई का इलाज करने वाले स्वास्थ्य देखभाल पेशेवरों के बीच लगातार समन्वय है, रोगियों और परिवारों के साथ नियमित संचार होता है, आपके पास रोगियों के लिए सुरक्षा की संस्कृति है, और आपके निवासी और नर्स अच्छी तरह से प्रशिक्षित हैं।

ऐसे समय में जब मैं नुकसान और विस्थापन की तीव्र भावना का अनुभव कर रहा था, मैं हमेशा समर्पित पेशेवरों की देखभाल और करुणा को याद रखूंगा। मेरे अनुभव मेरे विश्वास की पुष्टि करते हैं कि मेरे भाई को वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल में सर्वोत्तम संभव देखभाल मिली।
Reply आपके अच्छे शब्दों के लिए बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद। आपकी तारीफों ने हमारा बहुत हौसला बढ़ाया है।
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jan 25, 2021
Posted by
Name एस एन वर्मा
Location बोकारो स्टील सिटी, झारखंड
Posted by Comments
Name Rajkumar Thakur
Location Karnal, Haryana
I felt very comfortable and reassured throughout my stay at World Laparoscopy Hospital. The staff were great, answering any questions I had and took good care of me at each stage; before, during, and after my procedure of Bilateral Inguinal Hernia surgery. I would fully recommend this hospital and will revisit it for any future needs. From start to finish, treated with respect and courtesy. Mr. Pankaj explained everything in detail. All staff friendly and professional. I would also recommend the name of Dr. R.K. Mishra as the best laparoscopic surgeon.

Thank you to the staff who supported me.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Fingers crossed Fingers crossed Fingers crossed In love In love In love Laugh Laugh Laugh
Reply Thanks for your compliments. Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgiving, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings.

Thanks again

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 20, 2021
Posted by
Name Rajkumar Thakur
Location Karnal, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Priyanka Chwla
Location Hisar, Haryana
World Laparoscopy Hospital has provided me fantastic care. My questions all answered with patience and care. The nurses were amazing, very caring, and attentive. I had a trainee nurse with me the whole stay, she was brilliant with one-to-one care.

Dr. Mishra has given me a lot of chances for good communication, caring attitude by all staff. I would particularly like to commend Dr. Rahul and Chandan, who were particularly considerate and caring, and very informative regarding my issues.

Thanks to all the staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital


Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Cool Cool Cool Cool
Reply As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words but to live by them. Thanks for your appreciation

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Nov 18, 2020
Posted by
Name Priyanka Chwla
Location Hisar, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Rashmi Jaiswal
Location Kalyani Nagar, Pune-411014
Staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital are very caring, sympathetic, polite, and professional. World Laparoscopy Hospital made me feel at ease prior to laparoscopic hysterectomy surgery. Nothing to improve on, excellent service. I would like to especially thank Bubble and Manoj the HCA who was with me when I went down to be put under for my surgery. They made me relax and were very patient with me as I was very emotional.

World Laparoscopy Hospital is just an amazing hospital to be in I can not found fault anywhere, Staff and building.

Nothing to be improved on.

A big thank you.



Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Speechless Speechless Speechless Fingers crossed Fingers crossed Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh
Reply Thanks for Your appreciation. Your kind word has given a lot of encouragement to our staffs of World Laparoscopy Hospital.

With regards

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Oct 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Rashmi Jaiswal
Location Kalyani Nagar, Pune-411014
Posted by Comments
Name Chitranjan Sinha
Location Gurgaon, Haryana
We have no words to thank and fulfilling our dream come true with their tireless and dedicated efforts. Also, the nursing staff is very caring and always ready to help. We wish the whole team a piece of very good luck. Following a routine laparoscopic appendectomy, My wife experienced extensive medical complications, including multi-organ failure, after coming down with the COVID-19.

She required extensive treatment as she developed a pelvic abscess. Her life as a new mother and the full-time student had come to an abrupt halt, but one she resumed in short order. At World Laparoscopy Hospital, again laparoscopic surgery was done and she became fit after surgery. Thanks to all who took care of me and special thanks to Dr. Mishra who made me so comfortable to make healthy my sweet wife thank all staff on the 1st floor.



Laugh Laugh Laugh In love In love In love Cool Cool Laugh Laugh Laugh
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Sep 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Chitranjan Sinha
Location Gurgaon, Haryana

Laparoscopic Surgery Training

In case of any problem in entering your feedback please contact | RSS

World Laparoscopy Hospital
Cyber City
Gurugram, NCR Delhi, 122002
India



Need Help? Chat with us
Click one of our representatives below
Nidhi
Hospital Representative
I'm Online
×