World Laparoscopy Hospital Complaint & Feedback

160 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Mohammed Rizwan
Location Dubai, United Arab Emirates
On behalf of my wife, who was a patient in your hospital for the fibroid uterus, I humbly submit my sincere gratitude to the management and staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital, especially to your outstanding nurses and my surgeon Dr. Mishra and Dr. Nidhi. They have been outstandingly helpful and provided a high quality of service, care and comfort to my wife.

We live in Dubai. Most of the gynecologist of Dubai has refused to take this fibroid by laparoscopy. I went to WLH to see Dr. Mishra's success. We were eventually taken to World Laparoscopy Hospital, the moment she was bleeding heavily due to fibroids. When I reached WLH all my fears were immediately put to rest. A courteous, compassionate, and competent group of people immediately enveloped her in a cocoon of security. I would like to tell you that you should be extremely proud of your staff for the manner in which they treated a frightened couple.

Thank You very much!

Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh
Reply Thank you Very Much. Your feedback gives us the strength to work harder.

With regards

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jun 19, 2021
Posted by
Name Mohammed Rizwan
Location Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Posted by Comments
Name Jaspal Bhatti
Location Bhatinda, Panjab
I was admitted to the hospital on 20.05.2021 under Dr. R.K. Mishra and discharged on 22.05.2021 after laparoscopic fundoplication surgery carried out by Dr. Mishra. I would like to place on record my appreciation to the doctors, nurses, and all other staff for their services. And in particular, I would like to convey my appreciation to ICU staff also and nurse Ms. Bubble (I do not know the full name) for her dedication to the work.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Laugh Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply We are delighted that we have received your attention and appreciation. Your words are really inspiring and motivating. The staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital are really blessed with your words. Thank you for your kind words and you are always welcome.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - May 27, 2021
Posted by
Name Jaspal Bhatti
Location Bhatinda, Panjab
Posted by Comments
Name Parmeela Kartikayan
Location Kankar Bagh, Patna, Bihar
I got my fibroid removed at this hospital. Dr. Mishra is a Gem of a Person. The level of support you get from all staff is fantastic. Very caring and thoughtful. I would like to thank everyone for the care I have received at World Laparoscopy Hospital.

The Location of this hospital is fantastic. It is situated in the heart of Gurgaon. WLH is also very near to the airport and reaching here from anywhere is so easy.

I recommend everyone must visit this institute and have a look at their services. Just an amazing hospital to be in. Cannot fault anywhere, staff and building. Nothing to be improved on. A big thank everyone.

Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Speechless Speechless Speechless Cool Cool Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh
Reply These Words of appreciation mean a lot to us. Thank you Madam for giving such nice feedback about our hospital.

Thanks again

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - May 8, 2021
Posted by
Name Parmeela Kartikayan
Location Kankar Bagh, Patna, Bihar
Posted by Comments
Name राम अवतार यादव
Location वाराणसी, उत्तर प्रदेश
मेरी पत्नी की ओर से, जो आपके अस्पताल में मरीज थी। डॉ. मिश्रा ने गर्भाशय में ट्यूमर के लिए उनका ऑपरेशन किया था। मैं विनम्रतापूर्वक वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल के प्रबंधन और कर्मचारियों के प्रति, विशेष रूप से आपकी उत्कृष्ट नर्सों के प्रति कृतज्ञता व्यक्त करता हूं। वे उत्कृष्ट रूप से सहायक रहे हैं और मेरी पत्नी को उच्च गुणवत्ता की सेवा, देखभाल और आराम प्रदान किया है। धन्यवाद।

विश्व लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल अत्याधुनिक सर्जिकल कौशल शिक्षण सुविधा है। यह अस्पताल राज्य के लिए कला लेप्रोस्कोपिक सर्जरी के लिए एक सुरक्षित वातावरण भी प्रदान करता है।

मुझे यह देखकर आश्चर्य हुआ कि डॉक्टर मोशरा से लैप्रोस्कोपी सीखने के लिए दुनिया भर से डॉक्टर आ रहे थे।

मेरी मदद करने के लिए मैं वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल की पूरी टीम का शुक्रगुजार हूं।
Reply श्री यादव को उनके अच्छे प्रशंसापत्र के लिए बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद। वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी हॉस्पिटल के हम सभी सदस्य आपको खुश देखकर बहुत खुश हैं।
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Apr 21, 2021
Posted by
Name राम अवतार यादव
Location वाराणसी, उत्तर प्रदेश
Posted by Comments
Name Radhika Jaiswal
Location Katra, Jammu
I got ovarian cystectomy surgery done by Dr. R K Mishra here at World Laparoscopy Hospital. The care of the nurses was excellent. So lovely and kind staff I have not seen in my life. That is what you need after any surgery when you are afraid. Could not have made my stay any better. I have got to say two nurses that were like my best friends, thank you for looking after me.

I will recommend everyone to come to this hospital if they want laparoscopic or Robotic surgery. Thanks to every staff and surgeon of World Laparoscopy Hospital

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Reply Thanks for your nice testimonial. This means a lot for us and will give us encouragement to work harder.

Thanks, Mam

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Apr 2, 2021
Posted by
Name Radhika Jaiswal
Location Katra, Jammu
Posted by Comments
Name शकुंतला श्रीवास्तव
Location रघुवीर नगर, नई दिल्ली
मुझे वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी हॉस्पिटल इमरजेंसी यूनिट में भर्ती कराया गया था और मैं आपको अपने अनुभव से अवगत कराने के लिए यह पत्र लिख रहा हूं।

फटे हुए ओवेरियन सिस्ट के कारण पेट में तेज दर्द के लिए आपातकालीन कक्ष में प्रवेश करते हुए मैं बहुत घबराई हुई थी।

जब आपके स्टाफ की ओर से कई मुस्कानों के साथ मेरा स्वागत किया गया तो मेरी घबराहट कम हो गई थी।

सर्जिकल यूनिट के डॉक्टर और नर्स कमाल के थे। सवालों के जवाब देते समय वे धैर्यवान, दयालु और कुशल थे। उनका प्राथमिक लक्ष्य यह सुनिश्चित करना था कि मैं सुरक्षित हूं। मुझे विश्वास था कि उनके दिल में मेरी सबसे अच्छी रुचि है और सर्जरी के दौरान मेरी सुरक्षा सुनिश्चित करेंगे। ऐसे उत्कृष्ट कर्मचारियों को काम पर रखने के लिए धन्यवाद।

मैं उन सभी को धन्यवाद देना चाहता हूं जिन्होंने मेरी देखभाल करने में योगदान दिया। मुझे वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल में अपना अनुभव पसंद आया और मैं परिवार और दोस्तों को इस अस्पताल की सिफारिश करूंगा। अभूतपूर्व कार्य जारी रखें।

SmileSmileSmileSmileSmile
Reply विश्व लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल के बारे में आपके अच्छे और उत्साहजनक प्रशंसापत्र के लिए बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद

सस्नेह

टीम वर्ल्ड लेप्रोस्कोपी अस्पताल
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Apr 1, 2021
Posted by
Name शकुंतला श्रीवास्तव
Location रघुवीर नगर, नई दिल्ली
Posted by Comments
Name L. D. Sharma
Location Tilak Nagar, Delhi
During this Pandemic of COVID 19, I was searching for a hospital that should be completely safe and performing only surgery for non-COVID patients. I found World Laparoscopy Hospital on Google. I decided to get operated on here for my incisional hernia which got strangulated and immediate surgery was required.

Dr. Mishra has done a wonderful surgery and this hospital was a safe place for me because they only perform laparoscopic and robotic surgery. There was no COVID patient admitted to the hospital so there was no chance of contamination.

Although they only took my admission to the hospital for surgery when I have shown my RT PCR test negative for covid 19.

Care and Attentiveness was first class by all staff of WLH. Nursing Care, Theatre, Technicians, Anaesthetists, and Surgeons gave excellent service.

SmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmileSmile
Reply Thank you very much for the nice feedback. We are obliged with your kind words

With regard
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Mar 17, 2021
Posted by
Name L. D. Sharma
Location Tilak Nagar, Delhi
Posted by Comments
Name Sindhu Arora
Location Rohtak, Haryana
World Laparoscopy Hospital, Gurgaon has been quite a professionally managed Hospital. It’s a treat to watch preventive measures and visitors’ friendly arrangements introduced and practiced daily by the Hospital management despite severe constraints posed by the ongoing Covid pandemic. All staff is very efficient and courteous. Commendable.
Reply Thank you Madam for your appreciation. We are delighted to hear that you liked our services.

Thanks again.

Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Mar 3, 2021
Posted by
Name Sindhu Arora
Location Rohtak, Haryana
Posted by Comments
Name Guljari Lal Yadav
Location Bodh Gaya, Bihar
Care and Attentiveness was first class by all staff of World Laparoscopy Hospital. Nursing, Nursing Management, Theatre, Technicians, anesthetists, and surgeons gave excellent service. I underwent laparoscopic Splenectomy at this hospital.

So lovely and kind and most of all, jolly, smiling. That is what you need after an operation. Could not have made my stay any better. I have got to say two nurses that were like my best friends, thank you for looking after me.

Thanks for everything

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Laugh Laugh Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Reply Thanks for your appreciation. We can only be said to be alive in those moments when our hearts are conscious of our treasures. We at WLH always treat our patients as GOD.

Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital

rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 16, 2021
Posted by
Name Guljari Lal Yadav
Location Bodh Gaya, Bihar
Posted by Comments
Name Anirudh Tiwari
Location Sasaram, Bihar
My mother has undergone laparoscopic hysterectomy by Sr. R.K. Mishra at World Laparoscopy Hospital. Fantastic care was given. My questions all answered with patience and care. Nurses were amazing, very caring, and attentive.

I would fully recommend this hospital and will revisit for any future needs. Thank you to the staff who supported me.

Smile Smile Blush Blush Wondering Wondering Cool Cool Smile Smile
Reply Thanks! You changed our life without even trying, and We don’t think we could ever tell you how much your kind words mean to us.

Thanks again

With regards
Team World Laparoscopy Hospital
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Jan 30, 2021
Posted by
Name Anirudh Tiwari
Location Sasaram, Bihar

Laparoscopic Surgery Training

In case of any problem in entering your feedback please contact | RSS

World Laparoscopy Hospital
Cyber City
Gurugram, NCR Delhi, 122002
India



Need Help? Chat with us
Click one of our representatives below
Nidhi
Hospital Representative
I'm Online
×